events

calendar / list view

Coming to show? Reserve a table for dinner below!

Book your Starline Social Club reservation on Resy
Tue Jul 23
  • Starline Social Club
  • 9:00pm
Thu Jul 25

Smasheltooth

Spoken Bird, Krakinov b2b Shwung , Dissølv, REL , M'Gilvry Allen

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:00pm
  • $10 Choose Your Price - GA - Nubian Giraffe, $15 Choose Your Price - GA - Masai Giraffe, $20 Choose Your Price - GA - South African Giraffe, $30 Choose Your Price - GA - Reticulated Giraffe, $100 Choose Your Price - GA - Kordofan Giraffe, $200 Choose Your Price - GA - West African Giraffe, $300 Choose Your Price - GA - Angolan Giraffe
Fri Jul 26
  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 10:00pm
  • $5 Early Bird, $10 General Admission
Sat Jul 27
  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 9:00pm
  • $5 General Admission
Sun Jul 28
  • 8:00pm
Sun Jul 28

JJUUJJUU

Houses Of Heaven

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • $12 General Admission
Tue Jul 30
  • Starline Social Club
  • 9:00pm
Tue Jul 30
  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 8:30pm
  • $10 General Admission
Wed Jul 31

Shame Waves

Night Collectors, Mirage

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 8:30pm
  • $8 General Admission
Thu Aug 01

Calvin Arsenia

Josiah Johnson

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 7:30pm
  • $10 General Admission
Sat Aug 03

Meernaa

YASSOU, Capo

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • $10 General Admission
Mon Aug 05
  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 5:00pm
  • Free General Admission
Tue Aug 06

Body Double

MOM

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 8:30pm
  • $8 General Admission
Fri Aug 09

Sven & His Masterful Orchestra

Midnight Flyer, mama foxxy

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:30pm
  • $25 General Admission
Sat Aug 10
  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 9:00pm
  • $15 General Admission
Wed Aug 14
  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 5:30pm
  • $30 Early Bird, $35 General Admission, $40 Day of Event
Sat Aug 17

Glitter Wizard

Mondo Drag, Blow

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 9:00pm
  • $12 General Admission
Fri Aug 23

OSHUN

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 9:00pm
  • $20 General Admission, $40 VIP Meet & Greet
Wed Aug 28
  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • $21 General Admission
Fri Aug 30

Muzi

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 9:00pm
  • Free General Admission
Wed Sep 04

The Intelligence

Blues Lawyer, Sleeper Cult

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 8:30pm
  • $10 General Admission
Tue Sep 10

L.A. WITCH

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • $15 General Admission
Wed Sep 11

Torche

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:30pm
  • $18 General Admission
Sat Sep 14

Flat Black

The Tunnel, No Lights

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 5:00pm
  • $8 General Admission
Sat Sep 14

Prefuse 73

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 9:00pm
  • $15 Early Bird, $17 General Admission
Tue Sep 17

Yip Deceiver

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 8:30pm
  • $10 General Admission
Fri Sep 20

Rose Dorn

Fake Fruit

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 8:30pm
  • $10 General Admission
Sat Sep 21
  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • $20 General Admission
Sun Sep 22

47Soul

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 6:00pm
  • $80 Your Ticket (includes dinner w/ Chef Reem Assil), $25 Your Ticket (early bird), $35 Your Ticket (general admission)
Fri Sep 27

Hari Kondabolu

Tropitaal, LaoMagination

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:00pm
  • $90 Your Ticket (includes dinner w/ Chef Nite Yun), $35 Your Ticket (early bird), $45 Your Ticket (general admission)
Sat Sep 28

Saul Williams

Aja Monet, Scraaatch

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:00pm
Fri Oct 04

Blanck Mass, Helm

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:00pm
  • $18 General Admission
Sat Oct 05

little hurricane

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • $15 General Admission
Fri Oct 11
  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 7:30pm
Sat Oct 12

Bad Gyal

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 9:00pm
  • $15 Early Bird, $17 General Admission
Fri Nov 01

Lust For Youth

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:00pm
  • $15 General Admission
Wed Nov 06

Tamaryn

NGHTCRWLR, Foie Gras

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • $15 General Admission
Thu Nov 07

Amy Rigby

  • Starline Social Club Crystal Cavern
  • 8:30pm
  • $10 General Admission